Wicked Music

Overkill - The Electric Age

E1 Music

Available formats: CD, double gatefold import 180 gram clear vinyl with poster, and double gatefold import picture vinyl with poster.

CD: 2012 E1 Music.

2xLP, 2xPicture LP: 2012 Nuclear Blast GmBH.

Track list:

1. Come and Get It

2. Electric Rattlesnake

3. Wish You Were Dead

4. Black Daze

5. Save Yourself

6. Drop the Hammer Down

7. 21st Century Man

8. Old Wounds, New Scars

9. All Over But the Shouting

10. Good Night

New Arrivals