Wicked Music

Paradise Lost - Tragic Idol

Century Media

Available formats: CD; limited 2xCD box set with 2 bonus tracks; import gatefold 180 gram Black vinyl.

2012 Century Media.


1. Solitary One

2. Crucify

3. Fear of Impending Hell

4. Honesty in Death

5. Theories From Another World

6. In This We Dwell 

7. To the Darkness

8. Tragic Idol

9. Worth Fighting For

10. The Glorious End

11. Ending Through Changes* (Bonus track)

12. Never Take Me Alive* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals