Wicked Music

Pharaoh - Bury the Light

Cruz del Sur Music

Available formats: CD and gatefold colored vinyl.

2012 Cruz del Sur Music.

Track list:

1. Leave Me Here to Dream

2. The Wolves

3. Castles in the Sky

4. The Year of the Blizzard

5. The Spider's Thread

6. Cry

7. Graveyard of Empires

8. Burn with Me

9. In Your Hands

New Arrivals