Wicked Music

Powerwolf - Blood Of The Saints

Metal Blade Records

Available formats: CD.

2011 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. Opening: Agnus Dei

2. Sanctified with Dynamite

3. We Drink Your Blood

4. Murder at Midnight

5. All We Need is Blood

6. Dead Boys Don't Cry

7. Son of a Wolf

8. Night of the Werewolves

9. Phantom of the Funeral

10. Die, Die, Crucified

11. Ira Sancti (When the Saints are Going Wild)

New Arrivals