Wicked Music

Primate - Draw Back a Stump

Relapse Records

Sold out.

Available formats: Remastered CD with three bonus tracks.

2012 Relapse Records.

Track list:

1. Draw Back a Stump

2. Global Division

3. Hellbound

4. Silence of Violence

5. Drinking and Driving

6. March of the Curmudgeon

7. Wasted Youth

8. Pride

9. Get the Fuck Off My Lawn

10. Reform?

New Arrivals