Wicked Music

Primordial - Redemption at the Puritan's Hand

Metal Blade Records

Available formats: Digi CD.

2011 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. No Grave Deep Enough

2. Lain with the Wolf

3. Bloodied yet Unbowed

4. God's Old Snake

5. The Mouth of Judas

6. The Black Hundred

7. The Puritan's Hand

8. Death of the Gods

New Arrivals