Wicked Music

Primordial - Storm Before Calm

Metal Blade Records

Available formats: Digi CD/DVD.

2011 Metal Blade Records (reissue)

Track list:

1. The Heretics Age

2. Fallen to Ruin

3. Cast to the Pyre

4. What Sleeps Within

5. Suns First Rays

6. Sons of the Morrigan

7. Hosting of the Sidhe

Bonus DVD - Summer Breeze Open Air, August 2004, Abstgmund, Germany

1. Gods to the Godless

2. Journeys End

3. The Heretics Age

4. The Soul Must Sleep

5. Sons of the Morrigan

6. To Enter Pagan

New Arrivals