Wicked Music

Primordial - To the Nameless Dead

Metal Blade Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2007 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. Empire Falls

2. Gallows Hymn

3. As Rome Burns

4. Failures Burden

5. Heathen Tribes

6. The Rising Tide

7. Traitors Gate

8. No Nation on This Earth

New Arrivals