Wicked Music

Psycroptic - The Scepter Of The Ancients

Unique Leader Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2003 Unique Leader Records.

Track list:

1. The Colour of Sleep

2. Battling the Misery of Organon

3. Lacertine Forest

4. Psycrology

5. Skin Coffin

6. Cruelty Incarnate

7. The Valley of Winds Breath and Dragon Fire

8. A Planetary Dicipline

9. The Scepter of Jaar-Gilon

New Arrivals