Wicked Music

Purson - The Circle And The Blue Door

Metal Blade Records

Available formats: CD.

2013 Rise Above Records/Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. Wake Up Sleepy Head

2. The Contract

3. Spiderwood Farm

4. Sailor's Wife's Lament

5. Leaning on a Bear

6. Tempest and the Tide

7. Mavericks and Mystics

8. Well Spoiled Machine

9. Sapphire Ward

10. Rocking Horse

11. Tragic Catastrophe

New Arrivals