Wicked Music

Reverence - Inactive Theocracy

Osmose Productions

Available formats: CD.

2009 Osmose Productions.

Track list:

1. Origin

2. Faith Design

3. Breath

4. When the Light Blossoms

5. Hypothetical Path of Silence

6. The Axis of Horrors

7. The First Day of the Last Chapter

8. Hybrid Requiem Phenomenom

9. Regression of Cold Levels

New Arrivals