Wicked Music

Ringworm - Hammer Of The Witch

Relapse Records

Available formats: CD.

2014 Relapse Records

Track list:

1. Dawn of Decay

2. Bleed

3. Leave Your Skin at the Door

4. Exit Life

5. Psychic Vampire

6. King of Blood

7. I Recommend Amputation

8. Hammer of the Witch

9. We'll Always Have the End

10. One of Us is Going to Have to Die...

11. Vicious Circle of Life

12. Die Like a Pig

13. Height of Revelation

New Arrivals