Wicked Music

Rotting Christ - A Dead Poem

Century Media

Available formats: CD with bonus Century Media compilation disc.

1997 Century Media Records.

Track list:

1. Sorrowful Farewell

2. Among Two Storms

3. A Dead Poem

4. Out of Spirits

5. As If by Magic

6. Full Colour is the Night

7. Semigod

8. Ten Miles High

9. Between Times

10. Ira Incensus

New Arrivals