Wicked Music

Rotting Christ - Aealo

Season of Mist

Sold out.

Available formats: CD, diecut digi CD/DVD, and diecut double gatefold colored vinyl with MP3 download card.

2010 Season of Mist.

Track list:

1. Aealo

2. Eon Aenaos

3. Daimonon Vrosis

4. Noctis Era

5. Dub-Sag-Ta-Ke

6. Fire, Death and Fear

7. Nekron Ihaes...

8. ...Pir Threontai

9. Thou Art Lord

10. Santa Muerte

11. Orders From the Dead

New Arrivals