Wicked Music

Rotting Christ - Thy Mighty Contract

Century Media

Available formats: CD.

1997 Century Media Records.

Track list:

1. The Sign of Evil Existence

2. Transform all Suffering into Plagues

3. Fgmenth, thy Gift

4. Dive the Deepest Abyss

5. Exiled Archangels

6. His Sleeping Majesty

7. The Coronation of the Serpent

8. The Fourth Knight of Revelation

9. Visions of the Dead Lovers* (Bonus track)

10. The Mystical Meeting* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals