Wicked Music

Rotting Christ - Triarchy of the Lost Lovers

Century Media

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

1996 Century Media Records.

Track list:

1. King of a Stellar War

2. A Dynasty from the Ice

3. Archon

4. Snowing Still

5. Shadows Follow

6. On with the Forest

7. Diastric Alchemy

8. The Opposite Bank

9. The First Field of Battle

New Arrivals