Wicked Music

Sabaton - Carolus Rex

Nuclear Blast

Sold out.

Available formats: CD; import digi 2xCD with bonus track and 2nd CD of the album sung entirely in Swedish; import double gatefold 180 gram Blue vinyl with bonus track and poster.

2012 Nuclear Blast.

Track list:

1. Dominium Maris Baltici

2. The Lion From the North

3. Gott Mit Uns

4. A Lifetime of War

5. 1648

6. The Carolean's Prayer

7. Carolus Rex

8. Killing Ground

9. Poltava

10. Long Live the King

11. Ruina Imperii

12. In the Army Now (Status Quo cover)* (Bonus track - U.S. version only)

12. Twilight of the Thunder God (Amon Amarth cover)* (Bonus track - import 2xCD and 2xLP only)

New Arrivals