Wicked Music

Sacrifice - Soldiers of Misfortune

War on Music

Sold out.

Available formats: LP

2010 War on Music.

Track list:

1. As the World Turns

2. Soldiers of Misfortune

3. In Defiance

4. Existence Within Eternity

5. Pawn of Prophecy

6. Lost Through Time

7. A Storm in the Silence

8. Truth (After the Rain)

New Arrivals