Wicked Music

Satyricon - Now, Diabolical

Century Media

Available formats: CD.

2006 Century Media Records.

Track list:

1. Now, Diabolical

2. K.I.N.G.

3. The Pentagram Burns

4. A New Enemy

5. The Rite of Our Cross

6. That Darkness Shall be Eternal

7. Delirium

8. To the Mountains

9. Storm (of the Destroyer)

New Arrivals