Wicked Music

Shadows Fall - Retribution

Everblack Industries

Available formats: CD, digi CD/DVD with 3 bonus tracks, and LP.

2009 Everblack Industries. 

Track list:

1. The Path to Imminent Ruin

2. My Demise

3. Still I Rise

4. War

5. King of Nothing

6. The Taste of Fear

7. Embrace Annihilation

8. Picture Perfect

9. A Public Execution

10. Dead and Gone

11. Bark at the Moon (Ozzy Osbourne cover)* (Bonus track)

12. Age of Quarrel (Cro-Mags cover)* (Bonus track)

13. Critical Mass (Nuclear Assault cover)* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals