Wicked Music

SIG:AR:TYR - Beyond the North Winds

Morbid Winter Records

Available formats: CD.

2008 Morbid Winter Records.

Track list:

1. King of the World

2. Beyond the North Winds

3. Pale Autumnal Moon

4. Under the Mountain

5. Sword from an Unknown Hand

6. Etched in Stone

7. Among the Ruins

8. The Way

9. Far Away

New Arrivals