Wicked Music

Sigh - In Somniphobia

Candlelight Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2012 Candlelight Records.

Track list:

1. Purgatorium

2. The Transfiguration Fear

3. Opening Theme: Lucid Nightmare

4. Somniphobia

5. L'excommunication à Minuit

6. Amnesia

7. Far Beneath the In-Between

8. Amongst the Phantoms of Abandoned Tumbrils

9. Ending Theme: Continuum

10. Fall to the Thrall

11. Equale I) Prelude II) Fugato III) Coda

New Arrivals