Wicked Music

Skeletonwitch - Beyond The Permafrost

Prosthetic Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD; gatefold 180 gram vinyl, available in different colors/quantities: Blue/White split (limited to 100 copies), Blue/White splatter (limited to 500 copies), Black (limited to 500 copies), and Clear (limited to 200 copies).

CD: 2007 Prosthetic Records.

LP (Blue/White split, Blue/White splatter): 2012 Prosthetic Records.

LP (Black, Clear): 2013 Prosthetic Records.

Track list: 

1. Upon Wings of Black

2. Beyond the Permafrost

3. Baptized in Flames

4. Sacrifice for the Slaughtergod

5. Vengeance Will Be Mine

6. Limb From Limb

7. East into the Open Sea

8. Fire From the Sky

9. Soul Thrashing Black Sorcery

10. Remains of the Defeated

11. Feast Upon Flesh

12. Within My Blood

New Arrivals