Wicked Music

Skeletonwitch - Forever Abomination

Prosthetic Records

Available formats: CD; 180 gram gatefold LP (with color variations in limited quantities); Picture LP, limited to 500 copies.

2011 Prosthetic Records.

Track list:

1. This Horrifying Force (The Desire to Kill)

2. Reduced to the Failure of Prayer

3. Of Ash and Torment

4. Choke Upon Betrayal

5. Erased and Forgotten

6. The Infernal Resurrection

7. Rejoice in Misery

8. Cleaver of Souls

9. Shredding Sacred Flesh

10. Sink Beneath Insanity

11. My Skin of Deceit

New Arrivals