Wicked Music

Slayer - Live Undead

Metal Blade Records

Available formats: Limited splatter vinyl and gatefold 180 gram vinyl.

Splatter LP: 2008 Metal Blade Records.

Gatefold LP: 2009 Back on Black.

Track list:

1. Black Magic

2. Die by the Sword

3. Captor of Sin

4. The Antichrist

5. Evil Has No Boundaries

6. Show No Mercy

7. Aggressive Perfector

8. Chemical Warfare* (Gatefold only)

9. Captor of Sin* (Gatefold only)

10. Haunting the Chapel* (Gatefold only)

11. Aggressive Perfector* (Gatefold only)

New Arrivals