Wicked Music

Slayer - South Of Heaven

American Recordings

Available formats: CD; 180 gram Clear vinyl, numbered and limited to 666 copies.

CD: 2007 American Recordings

LP: 2014 American Recordings (Nuclear Blast webstore exclusive)

Track list:

1. South of Heaven

2. Silent Scream

3. Live Undead

4. Behind the Crooked Cross

5. Mandatory Suicide

6. Ghosts of War

7. Read Between the Lies

8. Cleanse the Soul

9. Dissident Aggressor (Judas Priest cover)

10. Spill the Blood

New Arrivals