Wicked Music

Solitude Aeturnus - In Times of Solitude

Goomba Music

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2012 Goomba Music, Inc./Massacre Records.

Track list:

1. It Came Upon One Night

2. Transcending Sentinels

3. Into Battle

4. Sojourner

5. Where Angels Dare to Tread

6. Remembrance of a Life

7. And Justice for All

8. Sojourner (Rehearsal)

9. Mirror of Sorrow

New Arrivals