Wicked Music

Sonata Arctica - Pariah's Child

Nuclear Blast

Available formats: CD.

2014 Nuclear Blast Records.

Track list:

1. The Wolves Die Young

2. Running Lights

3. Take One Breath

4. Cloud Factory

5. Blood

6. What Did You Do in the War, Dad?

7. Half a Marathon Man

8. X Marks the Spot

9. Love

10. Larger Than Life

New Arrivals