Wicked Music

Sonata Arctica - Stones Grow Her Name

Nuclear Blast

Available formats: CD, limited digi CD with bonus track, and double gatefold import 180 gram orange vinyl with bonus track and poster.

2012 Nuclear Blast.

Track list: 

1. Only the Broken Hearts (Make You Beautiful)

2. Shitload o' Money

3. Losing My Insanity

4. Somewhere Close to You

5. I Have a Right

6. Alone in Heaven

7. The Day

8. Cinderblox

9. Don't Be Mean

10. Wildfire II

11. Wildfire III

12. Tonight I Dance Alone* (Digi and 2xLP bonus track)

New Arrivals