Wicked Music

Sophicide - Perdition of the Sublime

Willowtip Records

Available formats: CD.

2012 Willowtip Records.

Track list:

1. The Art of Atrocity
2. Within Darkness
3. Perdition of the Sublime
4. Of Lust and Vengeance
5. Execration
6. Blood For Honour
7. Freedom of Mind
8. Folie Á Deux
9. Lafayette's Deception
10. Dawn of a New Age
11. The Essence of Warfare

New Arrivals