Wicked Music

Suicidal Tendencies - How Will I Laugh Tomorrow...When I Can't Even Smile Today

Back on Black

Sold out.

Available formats: Gatefold 180 gram colored vinyl.

2012 Back on Black.

Track list:

1. Trip at the Brain

2. Hearing Voices

3. Pledge Your Allegiance

4. How Will I Laugh Tomorrow?

5. The Miracle

6. Suicyco Mania

7. Surf and Slam

8. If I Don't Wake Up

9. Sorry?!

10. One Too Many Times

11. The Feeling's Back

New Arrivals