Wicked Music

Summoning - Let Mortal Heroes Sing Your Fame

Napalm Records

Available formats: CD.

2001 Napalm Records.

Track list:

1. A New Power is Rising

2. South Away

3. In Hollow Halls Beneath the Fells

4. Our Foes Shall Fall

5. The Mountain King's Return

6. Runes of Power

7. Ashen Cold

8. Farewell

New Arrivals