Wicked Music

Summoning - Stronghold

Napalm Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

1999 Napalm Records.

Track list:

1. Rhûn

2. Long Lost to Where No Pathway Goes

3. The Glory Disappears

4. Like Some Snow-White Marble Eyes

5. Where Hope and Daylight Die

6. The Rotting Horse on the Deadly Ground

7. The Shadow Lies Frozen on the Hills

8. The Loud Music of the Sky

9. A Distant Flame Before the Sun

New Arrivals