Wicked Music

Swallow The Sun - Hope

Candlelight Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2007 Candlelight Records.

Track list:

1. Hope

2. These Hours of Despair

3. The Justice Suffering

4. Don't Fall Asleep

5. Too Cold for Tears

6. The Empty Skies

7. No Light, No Hope

8. Doomed to Walk the Earth

New Arrivals