Wicked Music

Tankard - A Girl Called Cerveza

Nuclear Blast

Available formats: CD, limited import digibook CD/DVD, and double gatefold 180 gram black/clear vinyl with poster.

2012 Nuclear Blast Records.

Track list:

1. Running on Fumes

2. A Girl Called Cerveza

3. Witchhunt 2.0

4. Master of Farces

5. The Metal Lady Boy

6. Not One Day Dead (But One Day Mad)

7. Son of a Fridge

8. Fandom at Random

9. Metal Magnolia

10. Rapid Fire (A Tyrant's Elegy)

New Arrivals