Wicked Music

Tesseract - Altered State

Century Media

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2013 Century Media Records.

Track list:

1. Of Matter: Proxy

2. Of Matter: Retrospect

3. Of Matter: Resist

4. Of Mind: Nocturne

5. Of Mind: Exile

6. Of Reality: Eclipse

7. Of Reality: Palingenisis

8. Of Reality: Calabi-Yau

9. Of Energy: Singularity

10. Of Energy: Embers

New Arrivals