Wicked Music

Testament - Dark Roots of Earth

Nuclear Blast

Available formats: CD; limited CD/DVD with 4 bonus tracks; double gatefold 180 gram Gold Splatter vinyl with 3 bonus tracks; double gatefold Picture vinyl with 3 bonus tracks and poster.

2012 Nuclear Blast.

Track list:

1. Rise Up

2. Native Blood

3. Dark Roots of Earth

4. True American Hate

5. A Day in the Death

6. Cold Embrace

7. Man Kills Mankind

8. Throne of Thorns

9. Last Stand for Independence

10. Dragon Attack (Queen cover)* (Bonus track)

11. Animal Magnetism (The Scorpions cover)* (Bonus track)

12. Powerslave (Iron Maiden cover)* (Bonus track)

13. Throne of Thorns (Extended version)* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals