Wicked Music

Testament - Practice What You Preach

Back on Black

Sold out.

Available formats: Gatefold 180 gram colored vinyl (limited).

2011 Back on Black.

Track list:

1. Practice What You Preach

2. Perilous Nation

3. Envy Life

4. Time is Coming

5. Blessed in Contempt

6. Greenhouse Effect

7. Sins of Omission

8. The Ballad

9. Nightmare (Coming Back to You)

10. Confusion Fusion

New Arrivals