Wicked Music

Testament - The Formation Of Damnation

Nuclear Blast

Sold out.

Available formats: CD; import double gatefold 180 gram red/silver vinyl with poster.

CD: 2008 Nuclear Blast GmBH.

2xLP: 2011 Nuclear Blast GmBH.

Track list:

1. For the Glory of...

2. More Than Meets the Eye

3. The Evil has Landed

4. The Formation of Damnation

5. Dangers of the Faithless

6. The Persecuted Won't Forget

7. Henchmen Ride

8. Killing Season

9. Afterlife

10. F.E.A.R.

11. Leave Me Forever

New Arrivals