Wicked Music

Black Dahlia Murder, The - Ritual

Metal Blade Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD, green vinyl, and limited gatefold 180 gram vinyl.

2011 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. A Shrine to Madness

2. Moonlight Equilibrium

3. On Stirring Seas on Salted Blood

4. Conspiring With the Damned

5.The Window

6. Carbonized in Cruciform

7. Den of the Picquerist

8. Malenchantments of the Necrosphere

9. The Grave Robber's Work

10. The Raven

11. Great Burning Nullifier

12. Blood in the Ink

New Arrivals