Wicked Music

Thulcandra - Fallen Angel's Dominion

Napalm Records

Available formats: CD.

2010 Napalm Records.

Track list:

1. In the Realm of Thousand Deaths

2. Night Eternal

3. Fallen Angel's Dominion

4. Frozen Kingdom

5. Everlasting Fire

6. Spirit of the Night

7. Legions of Darkness

8. In Silence We Eternally Sleep

9. The Somberlain (Dissection cover)

New Arrivals