Wicked Music

Thulcandra - Under a Frozen Sun

Napalm Records

Available formats: CD.

2011 Napalm Records.

Track list:

1. In Blood and Fire

2. Black Flags of Hate

3. Ritual of Sight

4. Under a Frozen Sun

5. Aeon of Darkness

6. Echoing Voices (A Cold Breeze of Death)

7. Gates of Eden

8. Life Demise (Unanimated cover)

New Arrivals