Wicked Music

Torchbearer - Warnaments

Candlelight Records

Available formats: CD.

2006 Candlelight Records/Regain Records.

Track list:

1. Dark Clouds Gathering

2. Last Line of Defence

3. Burial Waters, Deepsome Graves

4. Swift Turns of War

5. The Stale Drownings

6. Battlespawn

7. Where Night is Total

8. Sealer of Fates

9. The Blunted Weapon

New Arrivals