Wicked Music

Toxic Holocaust - Conjure and Command

Relapse Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD, deluxe CD/DVD and LP with digital download card.

2011 Relapse Records.

Track list: 

1. Judgement Awaits You

2. Agony of the Damned

3. Bitch

4. Red Winter

5. Nowhere to Run

6. I am Disease

7. In the Depths (Of Your Mind)

8. The Liars Are Burning

9. Revelations

10. Sound the Charge

New Arrivals