Wicked Music

Uncle Acid And The Deadbeats - Mind Control

Metal Blade Records

Available formats: CD; double gatefold 180 gram Black vinyl.

2013 Rise Above/Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. Mt. Abraxas

2. Mind Crawler

3. Poison Apple

4. Desert Ceremony

5. Evil Love

6. Death Valley Blues

7. Follow the Leader

8. Valley of the Dolls

9. Devil's Work

New Arrivals