Wicked Music

Unleashed - Odalheim

Nuclear Blast

Sold out.

Available formats: CD and limited import gatefold 180 gram vinyl with poster.

2012 Nuclear Blast.

Track list:

1. Fimbulwinter

2. Odalheim

3. White Christ

4. The Hour of Defeat

5. Gathering the Battalions

6. Vinland

7. Rise of the Maya Warriors

8. By Celtic and British Shores

9. The Soil of Our Fathers

10. Germania

11. The Great Battle of Odalheim

New Arrivals