Wicked Music

Veil of Maya - The Common Man's Collapse

Sumerian Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2008 Sumerian Records.

Track list:

1. Wounds

2. Crawl Back

3. Mark the Lines

4. It's Not Safe to Swim Today

5. Entry Level Exit Wounds

6. Pillars

7. We Bow in it's Aura

8. All Eyes Look Ahead

9. Sever the Voices

10. It's Torn Away

New Arrivals