Wicked Music

Vicious Rumors - Razorback Killers


Available formats: CD and limited double gatefold colored vinyl.

2011 SPV/Steamhammer Records.

Track list:

1. Murderball

2. Razorback Blade

3. Black

4. Bloodstained Sunday

5. Pearl of Wisdom

6. All I Want is You

7. Axe to Grind

8. Let the Garden Burn

9. Right of Devastation

10. Deal with the Devil

New Arrivals