Wicked Music

Vital Remains - Into Cold Darkness

Peaceville Records

Available formats: Digi CD; 180 gram vinyl.

CD: 2004 Peaceville Records (reissue)

LP: 2014 Peaceville Records

Track list: 

1. Immortal Crusade

2. Under the Moon's Fog

3. Crown of the Black Hearts

4. Scrolls of a Millennium Past

5. Into Cold Darkness

6. Descent into Hell

7. Angels of Blasphemy

8. Dethroned Emperor (Celtic Frost cover)

9. Countess Bathory (Venom cover)

New Arrivals