Wicked Music

Voices - From The Human Forest Create A Fugue Of Imaginary Rain

Candlelight Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2013 Candlelight Records.

Track list:

1. Dnepropetrovsk

2. Eyes Become Black

3. Fragmented Illustrations of Anger

4. Unawareness of Human Emotion

5. Sexual Isolation

6. This Too Shall Pass

7. Everything You Believe in is Wrong

8. Creating the Museum of Rape

9. Endless

New Arrivals